100 Women of Pop and Rock

100 Women of Pop and Rock100 Women of Pop and Rock100 Women of Pop and Rock100 Women of Pop and Rock100 Women of Pop and Rock
naGłos, fortepian [gitara/keyboard]
WydanieSongbook PVG (fortepian/śpiew/gitara)
Numer artykułu1161816
Zakres576 strony; 23 × 30,5 cm
Rok publikacji2019
Wydawca / ProducentHal Leonard
Numer producenta:HL00284391


This collection features 100 songs arranged for piano, voice and guitar from 100 iconic female artists. Artists showcased include Adele, Pat Benatar, Beyoncé, Karen Carpenter, Cher, Aretha Franklin, Whitney Houston, Janis Joplin, Carole King, Lorde, Madonna, Idina Menzel, Joni Mitchell, Stevie Nicks, Dolly Parton, Diana Ross, Barbra Streisand, Taylor Swift, Tina Turner, Dionne Warwick, Amy Winehouse, and many others.


  • Ain't no mountain high enough
  • Ain't nobody
  • All I wanna do
  • Are you alright
  • As tears go by
  • Baby baby
  • Baby love
  • Be without you
  • Beautiful
  • Because the night
  • Before he cheats
  • Black cat
  • Both sides now
  • Bubbly
  • Chuck e's in love
  • Closer to fine
  • Come and get it
  • Come away with me
  • Consider Me Gone
  • Constant craving
  • Cowboy take me away
  • Cups (When I'm gone)
  • Dance again
  • Doo wop (that thing)
  • Eternal flame
  • The first time ever I saw your face
  • The greatest love of all
  • Head over heels
  • Heart of glass
  • Hit me with your best shot
  • Hold it against me
  • The house that built me
  • I love rock n roll
  • I will always love you
  • I will remember you
  • I'm the only one
  • If I could turn back time
  • If I needed you
  • Just dance
  • Just give me a reason
  • Kind + generous
  • Lady Marmalade
  • Landslide
  • Last dance
  • Leader of the pack
  • Let it go
  • Like a prayer
  • Linger
  • Love song
  • Me and Bobby McGee
  • Midnight blue
  • Midnight train to Georgia
  • The night they drove old Dixie down
  • No One
  • Ode to Billy Joe
  • Ooo la la la
  • Pocketful of sunshine
  • Rehab
  • Respect
  • Roar
  • Rolling in the deep
  • Royals
  • Seven year ache
  • Single ladies
  • Smooth operator
  • Something to talk about
  • Son of a preacher man
  • Stay
  • Stoned Soul Picnic
  • The story
  • Stronger (what doesn't kill you)
  • Summertime sadness
  • Sweet dreams (are made of this)
  • The sweet escape
  • Sweet love
  • That's what friends are for
  • These dreams
  • This will be (an everlasting love)
  • This woman's work
  • A thousand years
  • Timber
  • Time after time
  • Top of the world
  • Unbreak my heart
  • The universal soldier
  • Vision of love
  • Wannabe
  • The way we were
  • What's love got to do with it
  • When you're gone
  • Wishin' and hopin'
  • Wrecking ball
  • You belong with me
  • You oughta know
  • You were meant for me
  • You're No Good
  • You're so vain
  • You're still the one
  • You've got a friend
  • Nothing compares 2 U
55,99 €
Czas dostawy: 3–6 dni robocze (Polska )
Dodanie do listy faworytów

Ostatnio oglądane

Verband deutscher MusikschulenBundesverband der Freien MusikschulenJeunesses Musicales DeutschlandFrankfurter Tonkünstler-BundBundes­verb­and deutscher Lieb­haber-OrchesterStützpunkt­händ­ler der Wiener Urtext Edition

© 2004–2023 u Stretta Music. Zamów i kup nuty muzyczne online.

Twój specjalista do wszystkich rodzajów nut muzycznych. Księgarnia muzyczna internetowa, nuty i play along do pobrania, ksiązki, pulpity, lampki do pulpitów, akcesoria.

Dla kraju Na świecie istnieje osobna strona internetowa Stretta. Jeśli zamówienie ma być dostarczone do tego kraju, możesz przejść na tę stronę, aby czasy dostawy i warunki wysyłki były wyświetlane prawidłowo. Twój koszyk i konto klienta pozostaną takie same po zmianie.

pl-comPrzejdź do Stretta Music Na świecie pl-plZostań na Stretta Music Polska